Bisatau.com – You need to know that one YouTube or Google account can be used to create multiple channels. If you no longer need it, you can delete it.
For those of you who want to delete channels, it will have no impact on your Google account. Only videos, playlists, and information on that channel will be deleted.
Here’s a quick and easy way to delete YouTube channels. It is recommended to use the Desktop version instead of a smartphone application.
How to delete YouTube channels quickly and easily
- Click your profile photo, then settings.
- Then click advanced settings on the left.
- Click the Delete Channel option.
- Sign in to your Google account to get verification.
- Select I will permanently delete content, then click Delete My Content.
- Enter the channel name, then continue Delete My Content.
- Channels are deleted, the deletion process must wait several days.